I try not to reblog much, but loved this post. There is a lot to be said for being happy at what you do for a living. I think it’s something not enough people do and they just spend vast amounts of their life merely existing. Paying the bills is important, but it shouldn’t be the end all be all. Sometimes we’ve got to remember how to dream and try to follow our passions. šŸ™‚

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dawn-ReneƩ Rice
    Dec 13, 2012 @ 18:07:56

    Thank you for the reblog! I really appreciate your support of my blog posts, especially this one. I went through a very long journey to finally be able to do what I love and what I was born to do, so days like yesterday make it so much more special!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

