Super Sweet Blogger Award

A super thank you to Vikki of The View Outside blog for nominating me for the Super Sweet Blogger Award!  🙂

20121010-093833.jpg

Here are the sweet questions I get to answer, than pass along the award :

1. Cookies or cake? Either as long as there is chocolate involved…

2. Chocolate or vanilla? Chocolate…as in question #1…easy choice… 🙂

3. What is your favorite sweet treat? No Bake Chocolate Drop Cookies…almost more like a candy…yummm.  My recipe and a photo of my daughter licking the spoon after a batch we made.  It’s over at my other blog.

4. When do you crave sweet things most? Mostly when stressed…then it’s a must have…if chocolate didn’t melt so easy, I’d keep an emergency stash in my purse…

5. If you had a sweet nickname what would it be?  Sweetie…simple & sweet…just the way I like it…

Now to nominate 5 sweet bloggers (hard to choose just 5) :

linneann

Cookiemomma’s blog

The Doodle House

be kind rewrite

The (Writer’s) Waiting Room

Related articles

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. linneann
    Oct 27, 2012 @ 16:24:38

    Congratulations, and thanks so much. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Vikki (The View Outside)Vikki
    Oct 27, 2012 @ 19:56:33

    Ha ha ha, I take it you like chocolate then! 😉

    Xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

